top of page
Search

Starting my MA 📚🖌

I'm only a week into my Masters in Fine Art and already have so many ideas. It has been lovely and such ana amazing feeling to come back to some normality in life! to commute to University and meet other students and teachers face to face. It makes you appreciate all the small things you took for granted, of being able to communicate with others without going through technology, to experience human interaction and not feel as lonely. To become more independent and get the bus or train to university (even travelling is a privilege that once was seen as nothing of great value).


I look forward to expressing all of these thoughts and feelings within my upcoming projects. I am determined to express movement and gestural documentations through another light. To be able to highlight factors in art that majority of society have thought dull and boring.


With this in mind, I want to apologise for not posting in the past months, I will try and showcase pieces of current meaning to me and to help others with creative blocks and uni struggles. I hope everyone is well and enjoying the small experiences we couldn't do during lockdown. Embrace them and support each other! I hope you are all looking forward to christmas too because I am obsessed with it 😁❄🎄


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BA (Hons) Fine Art Degree

I wanted to briefly highlight my experiences and thoughts throughout the three years of my study at the University of Chester. At the start of the first year, I was worried and confused, I had 0 confi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page